-->

[LIVE STREAM] Watch the MAMAs LIVE this Friday!

As you all know, BIGBANG has been nominated for numerous awards for the MAMAs and will also be performing! So watch BIGBANG and the rest of the YG Family this FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 30TH, 2012 at the MAMAs LIVE on one of the streams below~

Red Carpet: 5PM-7PM KST/ 4AM-6AM AST/ 3AM-5AM EST/ 1AM-3AM MST/ 12AM-2AM PST
Awards Ceremony: 7PM-11PM KST/ 6AM-10AM AST/ 5AM-9AM EST/ 3AM-7AM MST/ 2AM-6AM PST

Streaming Links:
MAMA Official Site
MAMA Facebook
Mnet Youtube
K-pop Stream
Mnet America

Enjoy!

Tags: #bigbang   #mama   #2012   #streaming links   #mnet  
Comments



120619 BIGBANG on NTV Zip (SUBBED)

(Source: koreanghetto, via bigbangx2ne1)


Tags: #Videos   #Streaming Links  
Comments
BIGBANG on Fuji TV’s “Hanetobi” (unsubbed) Note: click image to view video.
Sources: bigbangupdates | Beko19997 | DlitevShiori

BIGBANG on Fuji TV’s “Hanetobi” (unsubbed) 
Note: 
click image to view video.

Sources: bigbangupdates | Beko19997 | DlitevShiori


Tags: #BIGBANG   #Pictures   #Videos   #Streaming Links  
Comments

[Streaming Links] SBS

Streaming Links for SBS:

1) Download TVU Player and search “SBS”. (It comes up as KBC, but dw, it’s SBS)

2) KPOP Stream Online : This site has many streams, the link to the correct SBS stream is known near the time of airing.

3) wwiTV - Direct link to SBS

More links will be added to this list as they are known. If you have any questions, or problems please let us know on our tumblr, twitter or facebook.

Happy Streaming~

Tags: #Streaming Links   #SBS  
Comments