-->

[NEWS] Billboard: BIGBANG Reflect on Their World Tour in Exclusive Q&A - 130221

"We really shine when we are on stage together. We are the most passionate when performing BIGBANG music. It was a new feeling for us to perform in so many different countries," the K-pop princes say

Read More

Tags: #bigbang   #billboard   #2013   #Alive Galaxy Tour   #news  
Comments

[NEWS] Dazed & Confused Magazine Praises G-Dragon as K-pop’s Golden Boy - 130201

G-Dragon – K-pop’s golden boy

How the child star G-Dragon is changing south Korean pop music, with the backing of the world’s best fashion houses

Read More

Tags: #bigbang   #g-dragon   #dazed & confused   #magazine   #news   #2013  
Comments

[NEWS] Big Bang featured in Canada’s FLARE magazine - 130123

Amidst the popularity of Psy’s Gangnam Style, an increasing number of KPOP acts are being highlighted in western magazines, especially featuring KPOP’s unique fashion. BIGBANG was featured in Canada’s very own FLARE magazine as a KPOP act who’s “style transcends gangnam”. FLARE calls the Korean music scene the “fashion-culture crossover of the moment” and describes it as “maddeningly catchy, maniacally danceable and outrageously styled”.

Meet 5 K-Pop Acts Whose Style Transcends Gangnam

Tags: #bigbang   #canada   #news   #2013   #flare   #magazine  
Comments

[Fancams] 22nd High1 Seoul Music Awards - 130131

Big Bang (Ceremony)

TOP (Bad Boy)

Youtube playlist

Source: kixvix, 871104com @YT

Playlist by: YGfan25 @YT

Tags: #BIGBANG   #22nd High1 Seoul Music Awards   #T.O.P   #fancams   #Seoul Music Awards   #2013   #videos  
Comments

[Videos] 22nd High1 Seoul Music Awards - 130131

Big Bang (Opening)

Big Bang (Bonsang Awards)

Dae: “Thank you. Thank you for giving us much love whenever we come back. I want to share this honor with all people who listened and enjoyed our music till now. Thank you!”

Translated by: @HuisuYoon

Big Bang (Bad Boy & Fantastic Baby)

G-Dragon’s One of a Kind (Best Album Award)

GD: ”Thank you. First, Mr. YG thank you for helping me doing the music in a great circumstance. Thank you so much for working hard on this album with me, Teddy, Choice37, Seungchun and Sukjoon hyung. It was an honor having you, Mr.Dok2, Senior Kim Jongwan and Kim Yuna. I’ll be the G-Dragon who’ll always make a good album. Thanks to the members and VIPs. I’d like to say I love you to my family. Thank you again, High1. I’ll do my best.”

Translated by: @HuisuYoon

Source: sety5181104 @YT

Tags: #BIGBANG   #22nd High1 Seoul Music Awards   #videos   #Seoul Music Awards   #2013  
Comments



Kpop Hits North America: 
Fuse TV talks to BIGBANG, 2NE1 and Psy about the introduction of Kpop to North America by highlighting their current success in America.


Tags: #BIGBANG   #video   #news   #Fuse TV   #2013  
Comments
Have a safe and happy Holiday season! 

Have a safe and happy Holiday season! 


Tags: #BIGBANG  
Comments



Thank you for giving this awesome award, Artist of the year. We will keep doing good music and making good stage so hope you love it. - Youngbae

(Source: hell-ogoodbye, via bigbanggifs)


Tags: #bigbang   #mnet   #mama   #2012   #big bang  
Comments

[LIVE STREAM] Watch the MAMAs LIVE this Friday!

As you all know, BIGBANG has been nominated for numerous awards for the MAMAs and will also be performing! So watch BIGBANG and the rest of the YG Family this FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 30TH, 2012 at the MAMAs LIVE on one of the streams below~

Red Carpet: 5PM-7PM KST/ 4AM-6AM AST/ 3AM-5AM EST/ 1AM-3AM MST/ 12AM-2AM PST
Awards Ceremony: 7PM-11PM KST/ 6AM-10AM AST/ 5AM-9AM EST/ 3AM-7AM MST/ 2AM-6AM PST

Streaming Links:
MAMA Official Site
MAMA Facebook
Mnet Youtube
K-pop Stream
Mnet America

Enjoy!

Tags: #bigbang   #mama   #2012   #streaming links   #mnet  
Comments



BIGBANG Alive Tour
November 8th, 2012
Photo taken by: Admin Kar On Mark

Do Not Remove watermark or credit 


Tags: #BIGBANG   #Photos  
Comments